EmailShare

Contact Us


New York
James Heyworth
Partner
jheyworth@sidley.com
+1 212 839 6785
Alex J. Kaplan
Partner
ajkaplan@sidley.com
+1 212 839 5839
Jon Muenz
Counsel
jmuenz@sidley.com
+1 212 839 5901
Charlotte K. Newell
Associate
cnewell@sidley.com
+1 212 839 8519
Andrew W. Stern
Partner
astern@sidley.com
+1 212 839 5397

Chicago
Elizabeth Y. Austin
Associate
laustin@sidley.com
+1 312 853 7405
Jim Ducayet
Partner
jducayet@sidley.com
+1 312 853 7621
Hille R. Sheppard
Partner
hsheppard@sidley.com
+1 312 853 7850

Dallas
Yolanda C. Garcia
Partner
ygarcia@sidley.com
+1 214 981 3414
Robert S. Velevis
Partner
rvelevis@sidley.com
+1 214 969 3501

San Francisco/Palo Alto
Sara B. Brody
Partner
sbrody@sidley.com
+1 415 772 1279
+1 650 565 7579
Matthew J. Dolan
Partner
mdolan@sidley.com
+1 650 565 7106

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    By checking this box, you confirm that you have read and agree to our Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions, and the following disclaimer.

    Disclaimer: Please do not send us confidential information until you speak with one of our lawyers and receive our authorization to send that information to us. Providing information to the Firm via this “Contact Us” form on this Web site or otherwise will not create an attorney-client relationship in the absence of an express agreement by the Firm to create such a relationship, and will not prevent the Firm from representing someone else in connection with the matter in question or a related matter.

    Please see our Privacy Policy for information on how we may use any personal information that you provide to us.